You don't want to use YAZIO any longer and want to delete your user account permanently?
You can delete your user account directly within the app:
- Switch to the Profile section
- Navigate to Settings
- Click on "Account", then select "Reset" and "Delete Account".
- Confirm your desired action once again.
- You will receive an e-mail to the address which is registered at YAZIO. Please follow the link to delete your account permanently.
Please Note: If you request the deletion of your account, all of your entered data will be deleted permanently. Even in case of a re-registration, your old data will no longer be available.
If you have a PRO subscription, it will not be cancelled by the deletion of your account, nor by deinstalling the app. So please also follow our corresponding instructions to cancel the PRO subscription.