Before and after pictures are a great way to see your progress and realize how far you’ve come on your journey - and you can even create them in the YAZIO app directly!
All you need to do is to go to the Profile tab and click on “Before & After” right below the progress bar. By clicking on the camera icon you can now select pictures from your device or take new pictures.
In the top right corner of your screen, you’ll also see an icon that will lead you to the settings. Here you can change and customize various elements of the collage.
Afterwards, you can even share your personal collage by clicking on “Share picture”!
- This feature is only available if you’ve selected either “Lose weight” or “Build muscle”. You won’t find it, however, when your goal is set to “Maintain weight”.
- The pictures you upload to the YAZIO app are not saved in our system and, therefore, only visible to you.
We hope that you were able to find answers to all your questions and wish you a great journey with YAZIO. Should you have any more questions, please feel free to contact our support team and submit your request here.