Help Center

I want to switch my operating system (iOS/Android). What will happen to my PRO subscription?

Do you want to switch between Android and iOS, or do you own a second mobile device with a different OS and are wondering what will happen to your PRO subscription? 

If you have already registered an account with YAZIO, your subscription will always be linked to your account. If this is the case, you can easily sign in to YAZIO with your existing account and password after you have downloaded the app on your new device. Please make sure that you select “Login” and do accidently use the app without registration. If you do so, neither your PRO status nor your data history will be available. 

If your data or your PRO status are still not available, please click here and follow the recommended steps. 

If you are using YAZIO without registration, it is not possible for you to transfer the subscription to a device with a different operating system. In this case, your data history will be lost and we recommend that you save your profile before switching devices. This way, both your data and your PRO subscription will be secure and it will be no problem to use them on another device. 

You can save your profile as follows: 

  1. Go to the Profile section account-circle__1_.png.
  2. Click “Save Profile”.
  3. Enter your desired e-mail address and password.
  4. Your profile has now been saved! You can log in with your data on other devices.  

Please Note: If you would like to cancel your subscription, you must follow these steps. If you no longer have access to iTunes or Google Play after switching devices, we recommend cancelling your subscription before you switch so that you do not experience problems later.

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 14 found this helpful

Did not find what you're looking for?

Submit a request