YAZIO Help Center

I subscribed to PRO, but I’m still a Basic user! (iOS)

Did you subscribe to PRO via in-app purchases in our iOS app, but are still finding yourself listed as a Basic user?

After you successfully subscribe to PRO via in-app purchasing, your account should automatically change from Basic to PRO within seconds. If this is not the case, please follow the steps below:

  1. Go into the settings of the app
  2. Click on "Restore PRO subscription"
  3. If necessary, confirm it by entering your iTunes password
  4. Now your YAZIO account should switch to PRO

If you still do not have access to the PRO features, please inform us via email at help@yazio.com. Please also forward the invoice from iTunes to us, so that we are able to verify your successful payment.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.