I was charged with a double-digit amount instead of the monthly payment, why? (Android)

If you subscribe to PRO, you will be already charged with the full amount right at the beginning of your selected term. This amount was shown during the payment process. There is no monthly payment, so only after the renewal of the subscription you will be charged with the same amount again.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.