YAZIO Help Center

I was charged with a higher amount instead of the monthly payment, why? (iOS)

If you subscribe to PRO, you will be already charged with the full amount right at the beginning of your selected term. This amount is shown during the payment process. There is no monthly payment, so only after the renewal of the subscription you will be charged with the same amount again.

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 9 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.