YAZIO Help Center

I subscribed to PRO, but I’m still a Basic user! (Android)

Did you subscribe to PRO via in-app purchases in our Android app, but are still finding yourself listed as a Basic user?

After you successfully subscribe to PRO via in-app purchasing, your account should automatically change from Basic to PRO within seconds. If this is not the case, please inform us via email at help@yazio.com.

Please also forward the invoice from Google Play to us, so that we are able to verify your successful payment.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.